Mt. Sac Relays

Mt. Sac Relays

April 17, 2022

2022 USATF Golden Games / Mt. Sac Relays Results - Fred Kerley (19.80) Edges Michael Norman (19.83)

Fred Kerley (19.8) edged Michael Norman in the 200, as Micah Williams (9.83+2.5) and Twanisha Terry (10.77+3.3) won windy 100s. Gabby Thomas ran 22.02 just 24 minutes after running 10.86w as Bryce Hoppel (1:47.27) and Raevyn Rogers (1:58.77) won the 800s as Athing Mu split 50.43. *WA Recap
April 15, 2017

2017 Mt. SAC Relays Results

High schooler Cooper Teare won his race by 10-seconds to take the mile in 4:00.16. Amanda Eccelston took the women's 1500 in 4:12.86 over Oregon's Katie Rainsberger (4:13.25), David Torrence won the men's 1500 (3:43.58), Anthony Rotich the steeple in 8:39.96, while Western State's Alicja Konieczek won the women's in 9:51.09 over Jamie Cheever (9:53.14) with the top-6 going sub-10. 5000m victories went to Yui Fukuda (15:23) and Tulsa's Marc Scott (13:37.45).
April 12, 2017

2017 Mt. SAC Relays Entries

A stacked men's 800 will have Clayton Murphy, Duane Solomon and Eric Sowinski, Edward Cheserek and David Torrence in the 1500, Amanda Eccleston, Chanelle Price, Allie Ostrander and Katie Rainsberger in the women's 1500 and Laura Roesler, Chanelle Price and Raevyn Rogers in the women's 800.
April 14, 2016

2016 Mt. Sac Relays Startlists - Stacked 800s Will Be The Highlight

Men's 800 features Duane Solomon, Brandon Johnson, former NCAA champ Edward Kemboi, Lopez Lomong, Ryan Martin, Eliud Rutto and David Torrence while the women's has Roesler, Molly Ludlow, Oregon's Raevyn Rogers, former NCAA 1500 champ Shelby Houlihan. Vashti Cunningham makes her pro debut in the HJ, Allyson Felix highlights the sprints.
April 18, 2015

2015 Mt. Sac Relays: Live Results / Schedule / Startlists

In the women's 1500 Sarah Brown ran 4:08.15 to beat Stephanie Brown (4:08:51) and Alexa Efraimson (4:09.43). Names behind Efraimson included Colleen Quigley (5th) and Dominique Scott (7th). Michael Atchoo won the men's race in 3:40.47 over Cristian Soratos (3:41.17). Stanley Kebenei (8:31) and North Dakota St.'s Erin Teschuk (9:43) had the fastest steeple times of the day. Diego Estrada (13:31) and Camille Buscomb (15:30) won the 5000.
*MB: Alexa Efraimson 3rd 4:09 Mt Sac

April 18, 2014

2014 Mt. SAC Highlights: Sweden's Meraf Bahta Wins 5,000 Over Abbey D'Agostino, Jordan Hasay, Brenda Martinez

In other action, Kennedy Kithuka got a comfortable 5k win, Sara Vaughn won the 1,500 and Matt Hughes the steeple.