TV/Streaming Information for 2022 Müller Birmingham Diamond League

By LetsRun.com
May 19, 2022

The 2022 Diamond League season continues on Saturday, May 21, with the Müller Birmingham Diamond League in Birmingham, England. Below you will find details on how to watch the meet.

*Schedule, entries, & results

Article continues below player

Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social

The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.


How to watch (main TV window 9-11 a.m. Eastern / 2-4 p.m. UK / 3-5 p.m. CET)

In USA: NBC has the rights to the Diamond League this year and Saturday’s meet will air live on CNBC from 9-11 a.m. ET. You can also watch the meet through NBC’s streaming service, Peacock. A subscription costs $4.99/month and can be purchased here.

In Canada: This meet can be streamed live through CBC Sports.

In the UK: The BBC has the rights to every Diamond League meet. They will be shown either on BBC1, BBC2, or its on-demand BBC iPlayer service. Saturday’s meet will air live on BBC1 from 13:15 to 16:30.

In the rest of the world: Check the World Athletics website for updates on how to watch.

Filed Under:


Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social

The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.