2021 Eastbay Cross Country Championships

December 11, 2021
San Diego, CA
Updates
Updates
Search/Filter
Search/Filter
Search/Filter

9 months ago

LRC Riley Hough Uses Big Late Move to win 2021 Eastbay Cross Country Championships

Riley Hough made a big move on the downhill to pick up the national high school cross country title in San Diego.

9 months ago

LRC Natalie Cook Wins Eastbay Cross Country to Become Undisputed 2021 High School National Champion

Natalie Cook is the undisputed high school national cross country champ as she became the first girl to complete the national double.

9 months ago

LRC 2021 Eastbay Cross Country Championships Results

The girls race is at 9:15 am Pacific (12:15 pm ET) and the boys race is at 10:00 am Pacific (1:00 pm ET)

9 months ago

LRC Eastbay Cross Country Championships Live Stream - Free Stream Starts at 8:00 am Pacific (11:00 am ET)

The girls race is at 9:15 am Pacific (12:15 pm ET) and the boys race is at 10:00 am Pacific (1:00 pm ET)

9 months ago

LRC 2021 Eastbay Cross Country Championships Preview: Natalie Cook Goes for Unprecedented Nationals Sweep; Gavin Sherry Leads Boys' Field

Cook won at RunningLane last week and will try to win a second national title on Saturday in San Diego. Sherry broke the VCP course record but will face stiff competition from Zane BergenRiley Hough, and others.
*MB: The 2021 Eastbay XC champs are Saturday. Who you got?

Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media

The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.