Medtronic TC 1 Mile

Medtronic TC 1 Mile

May 11, 2018

Emily Lipari Repeats As Medtronic TC 1 Mile Champion; Australian Sam McEntee Wins Men's Title

Lipari won in 4:39.8 outkicking Cory McGee (4:41.0) and Sarah Brown (4:41.7) while McEntee won in 4:03.0 over Daniel Herrera (4:03.7).
May 13, 2016

Ben Blankenship And Heather Kampf Win USATF 1 Mile Road Championships

Both Blankenship (3:55) and Kampf (4:34) won by comfortable margins as Garrett Heath (3:59) and Christy Cazzola (4:37) took the runner-up spots. *Results
May 11, 2015

Heather Kampf And Garrett Heath Lead Fields For Thursday's Medtronic TC 1 Mile / USATF 1 Mile R0ad Championships

Heath is up against Craig Miller, Trevor Dunbar, Jeff See and Aaron Brun. Kampf faces Payton Jordan 1500 winner Rebecca Addison.
*Bring Back The Mile "Pick The Winner" Contest Win yourself some new shoes.

April 29, 2014

Deep Fields Set For Medtronic TC 1 Mile On May 8: Nick Willis, Nate Brannen, Will Leer In Men's Race

Women's race has Heather Kampf, Nicole Sifuentes, Gabriele Grunewald and Sara Hall.