Harun Abda

Harun Abda

April 11, 2019

Drake Relays Men's Mile And Women's 1500 Fields Announced

The races include Erik Sowinski, Harun Abda, Heather Kampf and Alexa Efraimson.
July 17, 2016

Results From 2016 KBC Night of Athletics In Heusden, Belgium

Ayanleh Souleiman won the 1500 in 3:31.68 with Ryan Hill 7th (3:35.38), Albert Rop dominated the 5K in 13:09.98, and Kenya's Timothy Kitum won the 800 (1:45.43) as Charles Jock was 10th (1:48.23). *MB: Ryan Hill runs 3:35 in Hesuden
June 15, 2016

Start Lists For 2016 Harry Jerome Track Classic On Friday In Vancouver

Distance highlights include Duane Solomon in the 800; Cam Levins, Eric Jenkins and Jordan McNamara in the 1500, Don Cabral in the steeple, Melissa Bishop vs Brenda Martinez in the 800 and Shannon Rowbury vs Gabriele Grunewald in the 3000. A lot of good sprint and field action as well. *Vancouver Sun: Andre De Grasse, Derek Drouin, Ashton Eaton, Brianne Theisen-Eaton And Jeremy Wariner Highlight Non-Distance Action
June 05, 2016

2016 Music City Distance Carnival Results

Charles Jock ran 1:14.92 in the 600m to beat out Cas Loxsom (1:14.96), Eliud Rutto and Harun AbdaSarah Vaughn won the 1500 in 4:11.39 from Cory McGee.
June 10, 2015

Resuls: 2015 Vancouver Sun Harry Jerome International Track Classic

Sarah Brown won the 1500 in 4:07.67, while Sheila Reid was 6th (4:11.38). Anthony Romaniw beat Harun Abda in the 800 with 1:47.95, and back in 7th and 1:49.72 was Andrew WheatingRoss Proudfoot won the 1500 (3:39.62) over Nate Brannen and Wallace Spearmon won the 200 in 20.77.

February 28, 2015

Video Interviews from 2015 USATF Indoor National Track and Field Champs

Interviews with Ryan Hill, Shannon Rowbury, Chris Derrick, Evan Jager, Ben Blankenship, Cas Loxsom, Brycen Spratling,  Ryan Martin, Erik Sowinski, Alysia Montano, Katie Mackey, Ajee Wilson, Jordan Hasay, Morgan Uceny, Thomas Scott, Robby Andrews, Harun Abda, Alexa Efraimson, Charlene Lipsey and more.

May 07, 2014

2014 Oregon Twilight Meet Entries

Deep 800 with Elijah Greer, Charles Jock, Cas Loxsom, Mark Wieczorek, Tyler Mulder, Pat Casey, Harun Abda.