BAA Mile

BAA Mile

April 15, 2023

A Very Nice Day in Boston: Beadlescomb & Kessler Win 2023 B.A.A 5K/Mile Titles

The wins by Morgan Beadlescomb (13:25) and Hobbs Kessler (4:07) should bring a smile to coach Ron Warhurst's face. Krissy Gear (4:39) and Mekides Abebe (15:01) took the women's titles.
April 13, 2019

2019 BAA Mile: Robert Domanic (4:06.4) & Nikki Hiltz (4:40.1) Win Close Races

Mission Athletics Club team members Nikki Hiltz and Emily Lipari ran the exact same time (4:40.1) but Hiltz got the win. In the men's race, the Reebok Boston Track Club's Domanic won by half a second over Chris O'Hare.
April 12, 2016

Saturday: Ben True (3-Time Winner) And Molly Huddle (2-Time Winner) Will Defend Their Titles At The BAA 5K

True will face Olympic silver medalist Dejen Gebremeskel, Stephen Sambu and Diego Estrada while Huddle is up against Kim Smith and Buze Diriba (14:50 PB). Also Saturday, Chris O'Hare, Trevor Dunbar, Dawit Seyaum (2nd at World Indoors) and Heather Kampf lead the way in the BAA Mile.
April 18, 2015

Ethiopians Dejen Gebremeskel And Dawit Seyaum Win BAA Invitational Mile

Seyaum ran 4:35 as Heather Kampf (4:37.0) and Morgan Uceny (4:37.7) were a close 2-3. Gebremeskel won easily in 4:04.1 as Chris O'Hare was 2nd (4:07.0). *Results

April 20, 2014

Nick Willis And Morgan Uceny Get Convincing Victories At B.A.A. Invitational Mile

Uceny won in 4:44.0 over Heather Kampf (4:44.3) and Brie Felnagle (4:44.8). Willis ran 4:11.3. Leo Manzano was 3rd (4:13.3).
April 19, 2014

Results 2014 BAA Mile