Television and Streaming Info for 2017 Chicago Marathon

by LetsRun.com
October 7, 2017

The 2017 Bank of America Chicago Marathon will take place tomorrow, Sunday October 8th. The race starts at 7:30 am in Chicago (8:30 am ET, 13:30 CET). Below you will found out how you can watch it.

If you are looking for tracking and results, go here: Tracking, Results and Live Leaderboard For 2017 Chicago Marathon.

Article continues below player
Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media
The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.

As you watch it, be a fan and talk about it on our fan forum / messageboard: MB: Official 2017 Chicago Marathon Thread.

What: 2017 Bank of America Chicago Marathon

When: Sunday, October 8, 8:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. local time)

Where: Chicago, Illinois

How to watch: For Chicago-area residents, the race will be shown live on NBC 5 starting at 7 a.m. local time. For everyone else, you can stream the race live online at NBCChicago.com starting at 8 a.m. ET or watch it live on national TV NBC Sports Network (NBCSN), the NBCSN app or commercial free on NBC Sports Gold at 8 a.m. ET. The NBC Sports Gold also has no commentators.

 

Filed Under:
Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media

The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.