New York City Marathon Tracking and Results

by LetsRun.com
November 5, 2016

The 2016 TCS New York City Marathon takes place tomorrow, Sunday, November 6, 2016.

The women’s pro race starts at 9:20 am ET (14:20 GMT). The men’s pro race begins at 9:50 am ET (14:50 GMT).

Article continues below player
Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media
The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.

The race will be broadcast nationally on ESPN2, with coverage beginning at 9 a.m. ET. You can also stream the race online through WatchESPN. Locally, the race will also be shown on ABC7, with coverage beginning at 7 a.m. ET.

To track the runners, see a live leaderboard and live results, you’ll want to go to this website. Iphone users can download a tracking app here.

We always feel like the best way to follow the race live is to watch it on tv and talk about it at the same time on our world famous fan forum / messageboard. MB:  Official 2016 TCS New York City Marathon Live Discussion Thread.
MB: Official Jorgensen Marathon debut thread
MB: Molly Huddle WOW!!

 

Filed Under:
Like this article? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media

The latest running news, sent to your inbox weekly or when urgent news breaks.

You have been subscribed.