2017 Memorial Van Damme - Brussels IAAF Diamond League Track and Field

  • submit to reddit
Brussels, Belgium
September 1, 2017

2017 Brussels Diamond League Recap: World champs Conseslus Kipruto, Faith Kipyegon and Hellen Obiri earn Diamond League titles

In the men's steeple, Evan Jager went for it but ran out of steam while Jenny Simpson ran a big seaonal best in the 1500 but got smoked.

20-Year-Old Noah Lyles Wins 2017 Diamond League 200 Final in Brussels

2017 Memorial Van Damme Preview: Jager & Kipruto Chase Sub-8:00, Jenny Simpson Tries to Turn It Around, Amos & Obiri Look to Cap Dominant Seasons

All great things have to come to an end and the 2017 IAAF Diamond League season concludes with the 2017 Memorial Van Damme in Brussels on Friday. We break it down for you.  

Schedule, Entries & Results for 2017 Memorial Van Damme -- Brussels Diamond League

TV & Streaming Information for 2017 Memorial Van Damme -- Brussels Diamond League

Outside Letsrun