Silicon Valley Turkey Trot

Silicon Valley Turkey Trot

November 24, 2016

Results: 2016 Silicon Valley Turkey Trot Results

The men's race which included Drew Hunter (13:56), Lawi Lalang (13:44), German Fernandez (13:39), Olympian Shadrack Kipchirchir (13:36) and others was won by Morgan Pearson in 13:32. Caroline Chepkoech (15:18) won the women's race which included Alexi Pappas (15:44), Leah O'Connor (15:54) and Kate Grace (16:03).
November 26, 2015

Kenyan Eliud Ngetich Wins Silicon Valley Turkey Trot In 13:55 As The Top Six Break 14-Minutes; Ethiopia's Buze Diriba Just Beats Out Kim Conley

Both races had close finishes. Other notable finishes were Chris Thompson (7th - 14:00), Brett Gotcher (9th - 14:06), Alisha Williams (3rd - 15:51) and Betsy Saina (9th - 16:12).
November 21, 2013

World-Class Fields Set For Silicon Valley Turkey Trot: Kim Conley Defends Her Title Against Sally Kipyego And Betsy Saina

Other top females include Bridget Franek and Chelsea Reilly. The men's field is led by Alan Webb, Leonard Korir, Diego Estrada, Shadrack Biwott and David Torrence.