2015 Virgin London Marathon Streaming and TV Information

Women’s race starts at 4:20 am eastern. Men at 5:10 eastern.

Join Our Supporters Club To Keep Reading Sign up today to get 25% off and a free t-shirt.

by: LetsRun.com
April 25, 2015

Below is television and live streaming info for the London Marathon.

What: 2015 Virgin Money London Marathon

Article continues below player

When: Sunday, April 26, 2015. Women’s elite start at 9:20 a.m. London Time (4:20 a.m. ET/1:20 Pacific); men’s elite start at 10:10 a.m. (5:10 a.m. ET/2:10 Pacific)

How to watch (U.S. viewers): Live online at UniversalSports.com to authenticated usersm or tape-delayed on Universal Sports Network starting at 9:00 a.m. ET. If you don’t get Universal Sports but would like to try a free trial on your computer, laptop,ipad or phone click here

How to watch (UK viewers): Coverage begins on BBC Two at 8:30 a.m. and then switches to BBC One at 10:00 a.m. Live stream on BBC.com for those with UK ip addresses.

Filed Under:

success