Television and Streaming Info for 2014 USA Outdoor Track and Field Championships

  • submit to reddit

Courtesy of USATF.tv
June 24, 2014

The 2014 USATF Outdoor Track and Field Championships will be broadcast live from Sacramento, California Wednesday through Sunday, June 25-29 via multiple outlets. USATF.tv will provide daily online coverage. Universal Sports & NBC Sports Network will carry live television coverage Saturday & Sunday. Check local listings for the television coverage.

WATCH USATF.tv HERE

TIMES LISTED AS EASTERN/PACIFIC

TV listings in red

USA Track and Field Championships (Meet schedule here)

Saturday 6/28
10am ET/7am PT Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv
1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv 
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBC (Free stream) (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT – on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv 

Sunday 6/29
10am/7am PT – Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv 
2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
Note: The following link may work from 3-6 pm or you may have to use two links: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT – LIVE on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial) (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBC (Free stream) (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv 

Diamond League
July 3rd Diamond League Lausanne
2-4pm Eastern/ 11-1 pm Pacific Live on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

July 5th Diamond League Paris
2-4pm Eastern/ 11-1 pm Pacific Live on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

July 11th Diamond League London/Glasgow
TBA on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

July 12 Diamond League London/Glasgow
TBA on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

July 18 Diamond League Monaco
TBA on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

August 21 Diamond League Stockholm
TBA on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

August 24 Diamond League Birmingham
TBA on Universal Sports (Live Stream hereFree Trial)

August 28 Diamond League Zurich Weltklasse
TBA

September 5th Diamond League Brussels
TBA


Advertisement


Never miss running news.

Sent once a week or when breaking news breaks.
(We don't spam or sell our list)