Live Well Liberty Mile

Live Well Liberty Mile

July 21, 2018

Robert Domanic (4:00.44) And Shannon Osika (4:33.14) Win GNC Live Well Liberty Mile

Domanic won over Pat Casey and Cristian Soratos with Ben Blankenship and Will Leer finishing further back. Osika beat out Stephanie Brown by just over a second.
August 01, 2015

Heather Kampf, Jordan McNamara Win GNC Live Well Liberty Mile Titles

McNamara won in 3:59, just beating out Mac Fleet while Kampf won in 4:33 over Gabriele Grunewald (4:35).

July 30, 2015

Deep Field of Sub-4 Milers Ready to Race in Pittsburgh at the 4th GNC Live Well Liberty Mile

Men's field is led by Jordan McNamara, Pat Casey and Mac Fleet while the women's has Heather Kampf, Gabe Grunewald and Ashley Higginson.

August 01, 2014

Third Time’s a Charm for Jordan McNamara at GNC Live Well Liberty Mile

McNamara runs 4:03 to beat Leo Manzano by less than a second with Trevor Dunbar 3rd. Gabriele Grunewald wins the women's race in 4:32 over Heather Kampf and Sarah Brown (both 4:33).

July 19, 2014

Olympic Silver Medalist Leo Manzano Headlines GNC Live Well Liberty Mile On August 1st

He'll face a field that includes Jordan McNamara Michael Rutt and Jack Bolas.