Television and Streaming Information for 2015 Great Manchester Run

  • submit to reddit

by LetsRun.com
May 8, 2015

What: Morrisons Great Manchester Run

Where: Manchester, England

When: Sunday, May 10. Women’s race starts at 11:15 a.m. BST (6:15 a.m. ET), men’s race at 11:37 a.m. BST (6:37 a.m. ET)

How to watch: For UK viewers (or people with UK IPs), live on BBC Two starting at 11:00 a.m. BST.

Race Preview: LRC 2015 Great Manchester Run Preview: Lagat’s 10K Debut vs. Wilson Kipsang, Ibrahim Jeilan & Haile G; Meseret Defar Returns for First Race Since 2013


Advertisement


Never miss running news.

Sent once a week or when breaking news breaks.
(We don't spam or sell our list)