Notre Dame

Notre Dame

February 23, 2016

Notre Dame Alumni Association Does Lengthy Video Interview Catching Up With Molly Huddle

Some interesting insights into Huddle's early career. You probably didn't know her HS added XC for her so as a senior she was the only person on the "team".
February 21, 2016

2016 Alex Wilson Invitational Results: Fast DMRs Highlight As Oklahoma State Runs Third Fastest Time In NCAA History With 9:26.60

They beat Washington by .59-seconds as the top five teams went under 9:30. On the women's side, Michigan ran the third fastest time in the NCAA this year to win in 10:58.25 over Notre Dame (11:00.73).
February 07, 2016

2016 Meyo Invitational: Molly Seidel Runs 8:57 To Break Molly Huddle's Notre Dame 3,000m Record

In the women's mile, Nicole Sifuentes ran 4:30.50, beating out Leah O'Connor (4:32.76).
February 28, 2015

2015 ACC Indoor Track And Field Championships: Results / Startlists / Schedule

Syracuse's Martin Hehir (13:57) and Notre Dame's Molly Seidel (15:55) won the 5Ks.

February 22, 2015

Results From The 2015 Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational

In the DMR, Baylor women ran 10:58.52 (#2 NCAA time this year) to win while the men's race was won by Arkansas in 9:28.37. Becca Addison ran 4:30.70 to win the women's mile over Canada's Nicole Sifuentes and Rachel Johnson won the 3000 (9:07.09).

February 25, 2014

Full Results From 2014 Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitatioal

Women's Highlights: Amanda Eccleston wins mile (4:36), Emma Bates in the 3000 (9:11.98). Men: Blair Henderson in the 800 (1:49.37), De'Sean Turner in the mile over Andrew Poore (3:58.27 to 3:59.98), Andrew Colley in the 3K (7:58). Indiana ran 9:27.72 to beat Arkansas (9:29.37) and Notre Dame (9:29.91) in the DMR as the top 11 teams were 9:33 or faster.
February 02, 2014

2014 New Mexico Team Invitational Full Results

Arizona State's Shelby Houlihan won the mile in 4:43.70 as Notre Dame's Jeremy Rae won the men's race in 4:02.62.