You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

RE: 2018 Oxy Mens 1500 second heat
Matthew Maton, grant Fisher, drew hunter, reed brown, Sam Worley, cooper teare, dj Principe, Brody hasty, Michael slagowski. that's more than 4 in the last 5 years. Leo is no better than top tier (teare) highschool runners

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.