You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

Timothy Ritchie (2:11:56) And Sara Hall (2:28:10) Win 2017 USATF Marathon Championships At CIM
Ritchie beat out Tyler McCandless by 32-seconds with the top-10 all breaking 2:15. Hall won the women's race by over 2-minutes over Roberta Groner (2:30:38).

Top 20 results appear below.

More results here:

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.