You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

RE: Which runners have won an Olympic medal 12 years after the first medal?
Jesus Garcia Bragado (ESP)-Walker...but everyone knows walkers run ;-)

Barcelona 1992-Rio 2016 in the 50K Walk :o

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.