You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

800m Coach
RE: Gabriele Grunewald officially DQ'd after Salazar appeals the appeal of the appeal
You are missing the point SO COMPLETELY that I almost think you a trolling on Nike's behalf.

The POINT, since you are missing it, isn't whether or not Grunewald's actions warranted a DQ. That is a matter of rules, and interpretation of rules.

The POINT is that certain athletes/coaches have access to different influence over that interpretation, and therefore are PLAYING BY A DIFFERENT SET OF RULES than their competition.



This is the issue.

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.