You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

To clarify, she can get her earnings from USATF 2013 second place?

Centro was able to collect his 2011 winnings where he wore his Oregon singlet after he declared pro in early 2012?

I didn't know this.
And it's good if they can do that.
I suppose the money is held in a trust for a time period, but for how long?
I guess if they run one race representing their school after that event, then the money would go back to USATF.

I am not clear on these rules so please explain.
I do know the money was not accepted a the time of performance.

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.