You are reporting the following post to the moderators for review and possible removal from the forum

roflcopter3
RE: Should Sanya Richards-Ross be DQ? She was all over the line in the 200.
spearmon stepped on the inside...I don't understand how anyone could be confused on this. As the rule quoted above says, you only get dqed for being out of your lane if you are too far inside on a curve or you interfere with someone else. its common sense.

Hit the submit button below if you want us to review the post.

If you feel this is urgent or want a reply, email us at [email protected] about the post and please include a link to the thread the post is on and what page number/post on that page it is.