Schedule, Start Lists, & Results for 2018 Athletics World Cup

  • submit to reddit

By LetsRun.com
July 13, 2018

The 2018 Athletics World Cup will be held at London Stadium in London, England, on Saturday, July 14, and Sunday, July 15. Television and streaming information for the meet is listed below.

As you may be aware, the FIFA World Cup Final will also be held on Sunday. Fortunately, there shouldn’t be an overlap as the FIFA World Cup Final kicks off at 11:00 a.m. ET (4:00 p.m. BST) while the TV coverage of the Athletics World Cup doesn’t begin until 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. BST) with running events starting at 3:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. BST).

* TV/streaming information * Start lists/live results

ALL TIMES BRITISH SUMMER TIME. SUBTRACT FIVE HOURS FOR U.S. EASTERN TIME.

Saturday, July 14

18:45 WOMEN’S POLE VAULT
19:00 WOMEN’S HAMMER THROW
19:30 MEN’S TRIPLE JUMP
19:40 MEN’S SHOT PUT
20:00 WOMEN’S 400M HURDLES
20:05 MEN’S DISCUS
20:18 WOMEN’S 400M
20:27 MEN’S 200M
20:37 MEN’S 110M HURDLES
20:42 MEN’S HIGH JUMP
20:44 WOMEN’S LONG JUMP
20:48 WOMEN’S 1500M
21:08 MEN’S 800M
21:15 WOMEN’S JAVELIN
21:20 WOMEN’S 100M
21:32 WOMEN’S 4 X 400M RELAY
21:45 MEN’S 4 X 100M RELAY
Sunday, July 15
18:45 MEN’S POLE VAULT
19:00 MEN’S HAMMER THROW
19:30 WOMEN’S TRIPLE JUMP
19:40 WOMEN’S SHOT PUT
20:00 MEN’S 400M
20:05 WOMEN’S DISCUS
20:18 MEN’S 400M HURDLES
20:27 WOMEN’S 200M
20:37 WOMEN’S 100M HURDLES
20:42 WOMEN’S HIGH JUMP
20:44 MEN’S LONG JUMP
20:48 MEN’S 1500M
21:08 WOMEN’S 800M
21:15 MEN’S JAVELIN
21:20 MEN’S 100M
21:30 WOMEN’S 4 X 100M RELAY
21:42 MEN’S 4 X 400M RELAY

Like LetsRun.com on Facebook!