2014 Chicago Marathon TV and Streaming Info

  • submit to reddit

by LetsRun.com
October 12, 2014

The 2014 Bank of America Chicago Marathon will be broadcast live on NBC 5 Chicago and on nbcchicago.com from 7 am central time (8 am ET). The elite race begins at 7:30 am central time (8:30 am ET).

There also will be live radio coverage via 670 The Score Sports Radio.

Want coverage of the elite men’s and women’s races in Chicago? Check out the front page of LetsRun.com – The Home of Running or go to our special 2014 Chicago Marathon section. Our elite men’s racepreview can be found here and our women’s preview here.

The best place to follow the race live may be on our fan forum: MB: Official 2014 Chicago Marathon Live Race Discussion Thread.

 


Like LetsRun.com on Facebook!