Watch the 2013 Bank of American Chicago Marathon Live Stream or Tape Delayed Sunday on LetsRun.com

  • submit to reddit

by: October 10, 2013
LetsRun.com

Thanks to  NBC 5 in Chicago running fans will be able to watch the 2013 Bank of America Chicago Marathon LIVE right here on LetsRun.com.

The live video stream will start at 8 am eastern/7 am Central/5 am pacific with the pro races at 8:30 am eastern/7:30 am central/ 5:30 am pacific.

We’ll have it live on our homepage. You won’t be able to miss it.

The second piece of good news is we convinced NBC 5 in Chicago to also let us replay the race on LetsRun.com Sunday night at 8pm eastern/ 7:00 pm central/ 5:00pm central on LetsRun.com. With this summer’s World Champs, we found out many running fans want to watch races later in the day without knowing the results.

That’s great news for West Coast marathon fans, as if you don’t want to get up at 5 am pacific to watch, bookmark this page and you can watch the 2013 Bank of Chicago Marathon Sunday at 5pm without knowing the results.

Watch live if you can on Sunday morning on LetsRun.com. If it’s too early for you, bookmark this page and come back at 8 pm eastern/7 central/ 5 pm pacific and we’ll have the replay of the races without the results being displayed.

A big thanks to NBC 5 in Chicago for reaching out to LetsRun.com and realizing how big our million plus monthly audience is.

If you come to the homepage of LetsRun.com from 7-10 am or pm we’ll make sure you can watch the race without knowing the results.

2 Viewing Options :
1) Watch Live on LetsRun at 8am eastern/7 am central/ 5 am pacific (pro races start 30 minutes later). LIVE STREAM LINK HERE
2) Watch Replay Without Knowing the Results Live on LetsRun at 8pm eastern/7 pm central/ 5 pm pacific (pro races start 30 minutes later)  Rebroadcast Link Here

(don’t scroll down anymore if you don’t want to see results by accident).

 

LRC Chicago Pre Race Coverage:
*LRC Men’s Preview: Who Will Emerge In Loaded Men’s Field? Do Americans Tegenkamp And Ritzenhein Have A Chance?
*LRC Women’s Preview: Which 2:22-23 Woman Will Win On Sunday?
*LRC 5 Takeaways From Thursday’s One-On-One Interviews: Mosop Is Healthy And Fit, Tadese Is Ready For Another Crack At 26.2, Kimetto And Abshero Are Confident, And Kogo Hopes He’s Ready For Uncharted Territory 

2013 Chicago Marathon

Related event:
Posted in: Professional