[ Return to Index ] [ Original Message ]Original Message
By entering these forums you agree to our Rules
on the logo to return to our homepage
|Author: ||Let us Run|
|Subject: ||RE: 3:35 Man Kyler Merber Was 3rd in 1k Last Night Against Arkansas|
I'm fairly sure that a time still counts even if you only did it once? I'm fairly sure that he did it less than a year ago, so he shouldn't be called a one hit wonder without even getting another track season in?
To combat message board spam (by non runners). We are making people answer a brief question before they can post on a thread that is over 20 days old.
If you answer this question you should be able to post.