By entering these forums you agree to our Rules
on the logo to return to our homepage
[ Return to Index ] [ Original Message ]Original Message
|Author: ||did you mean the...|
|Subject: ||RE: US is DQ'd from 4x400?|
then should not the other team with whom they switched also be dq-ed since they also switched? It takes two
If you required "it takes two" to get a DQ you could wind up DQing someone for being pushed out of the way, no?
Yes two guys could consent to change and both would then be in violation.
T&F Board is saying it was called on GBR's womans4x400 at Commonwealth Games '06 (and that it was GBR that lodged the protest). They also say positions fixed at the 200 to go mark outdoors.
To combat message board spam (by non runners). We are making people answer a brief question before they can post on a thread that is over 20 days old.
If you answer this question you should be able to post.