Pages: | 1 | 2 |
YMCMB
Is it possible to "get rich quick"? Because I'm tired of being poor. 7/24/2011 4:02PM Reply | Return to Index | Report Post
Briefly: I have a lib arts college degree, yes I know how stupid I am for not getting an engineering or math type degree and I don't need you to tell me that. I am about to go to grad school to pursue a career in academia that will eventually pay like 50k per year. I'm fine with all of this, but umm really all I care about is fvcking cash money, it is the source of all power and the way to get all the women. If you disagree that's fine, I only want advice from people who can look at my situation and give me advice on a different career path or method to get rich quick and bang lots of hoes.. I am a red blooded male, I am good looking, I'm fast and I'm not afraid to admit that all I care about is money and hoes... Just looking for a way to live the dream.
CosmoDhfjfjfj
RE: Is it possible to "get rich quick"? Because I'm tired of being poor. 7/24/2011 4:14PM - in reply to YMCMB Reply | Return to Index | Report Post
Become either a pimp or an investment banker?
ILP has landed
RE: Is it possible to "get rich quick"? Because I'm tired of being poor. 7/24/2011 4:15PM - in reply to YMCMB Reply | Return to Index | Report Post
Yes you can probably make several thousand dollars almost immediately in options with Silver, Gold, Stocks, and Currency etf's this week.

If there is no debt deal you will probably see Gold and Silver shoot up 10% or more in a few days. Stocks will be very volatile, and the dollar will sink and other currencies will rise. With options you can get all the delta leveraged 100 or so times.
OP
RE: Is it possible to "get rich quick"? Because I'm tired of being poor. 7/24/2011 4:48PM - in reply to ILP has landed Reply | Return to Index | Report Post
For real? I can cash in on the national debt deal??
The Colonel